Apply for a mortgage

Pick an agent If you have not been in a contact with an agent already then let us select an agent for you.

Ottawa Agents


Jennifer Rossides

Jennifer Rossides
 

Licence # M08000234
Phone 613.867.8076
Fax 613.841.7000
Email jenr@lendinghand.ca
Jeff Harrison

Jeff Harrison
 

Licence # M08000437
Phone 613.291.3507
Fax 613.841.7000
Email jeffh@lendinghand.ca
Laura Lemon

Laura Lemon
 

Licence #: M10001588
Phone 613.884.2778
Fax 613.841.7000
Email laural@lendinghand.ca
Website www.lauralemon.ca
Karen Waters

Karen Waters
 

Licence #: M08005035
Phone 613.697.2035
Fax 613.841.7000
Email karenw@lendinghand.ca
Binhong-Xie.jpg

Binhong (Jennifer) Xie
 

Licence #: M09002893
Phone 613.851.8807
Fax 613.841.7000
Email binhongx@lendinghand.ca
Pat Bergeron

Pat Bergeron
 

Licence #: M10000687
Phone 613.286.1873
Fax 613.841.7000
Email patb@lendinghand.ca
Vianney Calixte

Vianney Calixte
 

Licence #: M10001492
Phone 613.558.7928
Fax 613.841.7000
Email vcalixte@lendinghand.ca
Mitch Allard

Mitch Allard
 

Licence #: M09002290
Phone 613.889.0084
Fax 613.841.7000
Email mitcha@lendinghand.ca